停車場地點

我們寬敞安全的有蓋停車場,為租戶和訪客提供安全而便捷的通道。

停車場入口
停車場入口
17 Kennedy Rd, Hong Kong Island (Car Park Exit)
車位
車位

車位 

250
EV 充電器
EV 充電器

充電器種類

充電器數量

BMW 快速

6 (12樓)

BMW 中速

6 (12樓)

Tesla 快速

13 (10樓)

Tesla 中速

2 (12樓)

Porsche 快速

1 (10樓)

電子貨幣消費金額

星期一至日
免費泊車優惠

優惠條款

HK$200

1 小時 

顧客於Hopewell Cluster 以指定電子貨幣* 消費滿HK$200,出示即日最多2張有效商戶發出之機印發票及其相關之電子貨幣消費單據或手機內的電子貨幣交易紀錄(每張發票的消費金額必須滿HK$100或以上),可享1小時免費泊車優惠。

HK$400

2 小時 或 晚上6時後入車可享14小時免費泊車至翌日早上8時  

顧客於Hopewell Cluster 以指定電子貨幣* 消費滿HK$400,出示即日最多2張有效商戶發出之機印發票及其相關之電子貨幣消費單據或手機內的電子貨幣交易紀錄(每張發票的消費金額必須滿HK$100或以上),可享長達14小時免費泊車優惠。

 

停車場

停車場收費

免費泊車優惠
換領地點

合和中心停車場 (堅尼地道入口)

HK $34/小時

合和中心三樓顧客服務中心

胡忠大廈停車場 (皇后大道東入口)

HK $35/小時

胡忠大廈二樓詢問處

或 or

合和中心三樓顧客服務中心

*電子貨幣:易辦事、信用卡、八達通、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Samsung Pay、微信支付、支付寶、拍住賞、BoC Pay 及雲閃付。

 

  1. 每部車輛每天最多只可換領上述「免費泊車」優惠兩次。
  2. 每張電子發票的消費金額必須滿HK$100或以上。
  3. 優惠適用於胡忠大廈及合和中心停車場﹝堅尼地道入口﹞。
  4. 顧客必須出示Hopewell Cluster商戶(零售商戶於合和中心、QRE Plaza、胡忠大廈及GARDENEast - 詳情請參閱美食及購物指南)發出之即日不多於2張機印發票正本及其相關之電子貨幣消費單據或手機內的電子貨幣交易紀錄(易辦事、信用卡、八達通、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Samsung Pay、微信支付、支付寶、拍住賞、BoC Pay及雲閃付)作核對,方可享用此優惠。 
  5. 優惠恕不接受所有銀行費用、電訊費用、於任何商戶購買現金劵 / 禮劵 / 禮品卡 / 西餅劵 / 積分卡 / 會員卡 / 任何貨品換領劵 / 食品劵 / 商戶儲值卡及任何商戶增值的消費單據。另外,亦不接受於任何商戶使用現金劵 / 禮劵 / 禮品卡 / 西餅劵 / 信用卡回贈(包括Cash Dollars)/ 商場現金劵 / 任何貨品換領劵/食品劵的消費單據。現金交易、ATM發票、手寫發票、單據之影印副本或重印發票均不接受。
  6. 只接受使用商戶儲值卡則可換領此泊車優惠。
  7. 換領泊車優惠時,工作人員會在相關單據的正本蓋上印章,並拍攝該單據及手機內的電子貨幣交易紀錄以作存檔,方作完成換領程序。如顧客無法提供及拒絕出示相關單據的正本及手機內的電子貨幣交易紀錄,則不能享用此優惠。每張單據只可換領泊車優惠一次。 
  8. 優惠只適用於私家車及不得與其他泊車優惠或泊車券同時使用。
  9. 優惠豁免之泊車費時數由車票所列印之入車時間起計,如顧客泊車時間超過此泊車優惠所豁免之時數,額外時數須按當時生效之時租泊車規則收費。
  10. 優惠在任何情況下不可分割及不可轉讓,亦不可兌換成現金或現金券。
  11. 已換領泊車優惠之消費單據仍可換領Hopewell Club 積分獎賞。 
  12. 合和物業代理有限公司為此泊車優惠的推廣人,如有任何查詢,請親臨合和物業代理有限公司於胡忠大廈的代辦處或合和中心3樓顧客服務中心或致電2527-7292。
  13. 停泊胡忠大廈停車場的人士需為胡忠大廈各商戶、租客的顧客或其服務物件。合和物業代理有限公司保留拒絕不符合資格人士進入胡忠停車場。
  14. 合和物業代理有限公司保留權利隨時終止 / 修改免費泊車優惠而毋需作事先通知。如有任何爭議,合和物業代理有限公司保留最終決定權。
我們會使用cookies。請表示您是否接受我們使用cookies。 按此了解更多
build-424-release-v1.0.2

Car Park Locations

Our large, secure covered parking area provides convenience for both tenants and visitors, offering strong security and convenient access.

Carpark Entrance Location
Carpark Entrance Location
17 Kennedy Road, Hong Kong Island (Car Park Exit)
Car Lot
Car Lot
Total Number
250
EV Charger
EV Charger

Charging Types

Total Number

BMW Fast Charger

6 (12/F)

BMW Medium Charger

6 (12/F)

Supercharger for Tesla

13 (10/F)

Medium Charger for Tesla

2 (12/F)

Supercharger for Porsche

1 (10/F)

Electronic Payment Spending

Free Parking Offers from Mon to Sun

Offer Details

HK$200

1 Hour

Enjoy 1 hour of free parking upon same-day electronic payment* of HK$200 or more (max. 2 machine printed receipts with each valued at HK$100 or more) at Hopewell Cluster.

HK$400

2 Hours or 14-Hour Overnight Free Parking from 6 pm to 8 am if park-in time at 6 pm or thereafter

Enjoy up to 14 hours of free parking upon same-day electronic payment* of HK$400 or more (max. 2 machine printed receipts with each valued at HK$100 or more) at Hopewell Cluster.

 

Carparks

Parking Fee

Redemption Location for Parking Offer

Hopewell Centre Carpark (Kennedy Road Entrance)

HK $34/
PER HOUR

Customer Services Centre, 3/F Hopewell Centre

Wu Chung House Carpark (Queen’s Road East Entrance)

HK $35/
PER HOUR

Information Counter, 2/F Wu Chung House

or

Customer Services Centre, 3/F Hopewell Centre

*Electronic payment: EPS, Credit Card, Octopus card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay, Tap & Go, BoC Pay and UnionPay

  1. Each vehicle is eligible for maximum of two times of above “Free Parking Privilege” redemption per day.
  2. Each electronic receipt must be valued at HK$100 or more. 
  3. This offer is only valid at carparks located in Wu Chung House and Hopewell Centre (Kennedy Road Entrance).
  4. Shoppers are entitled to free parking redemption only by same-day electronic spending of designated amount in a maximum of 2 transactions at merchants in Hopewell Centre, QRE Plaza, Wu Chung House and GARDENEast (Generally called Hopewell Cluster, for the full merchant list, please refer to the Shopping & Dining Guide). To redeem this offer, original same-day machine-printed sales receipt and corresponding electronic payment slip or payment transaction in mobile (by EPS, Credit Card, Octopus card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay, Tap & Go, BoC Pay and UnionPay) issued by qualifying Hopewell Cluster merchants must be presented for each redemption. 
  5. Receipts from bank charges, telecommunications services, purchase of cash vouchers / gift vouchers / gift cards/cake voucher / point cards / member cards / any gift redemption vouchers / value-adding stored-value cards or any value-adding receipts from any shops or restaurants are NOT eligible. Besides, receipts of use of cash vouchers / gift vouchers / gift cards / cake voucher / credit card rebate(including Cash Dollars) / shopping mall cash coupons / any gift redemption vouchers from any shops or restaurants are NOT accepted. Cash payment, ATM receipts, handwritten, photocopied or reprinted receipts will not be accepted.
  6. Only using merchants stored-value cards for spending is accepted for redeeming free parking.
  7. Original receipts or payment transaction in mobile must be presented, the receipts will be stamped and photo-taken as part of the redemption procedure. Shoppers who failed or refused to present the required receipts or payment record in mobile are not eligible for parking redemption. All stamped receipts cannot be re-used. 
  8. The offer is only valid for private vehicles and cannot be used in conjunction with other parking privileges or parking vouchers.
  9. The parking privileges is applied to the first consecutive chargeable hour(s) (counting from the vehicle’s ingress time printed on the parking ticket). Parking hours that exceed the hours exempted by the parking privileges will be charged in accordance with the stipulated hourly parking rules.
  10. The parking privilege is indivisible and non-transferrable, and cannot be converted into cash or cash-equivalent coupons.
  11. Receipts redeemed for free parking can be used for earning Hopewell Club bonus points. 
  12. Hopewell Real Estate Agency Limited is the promoter of this free parking scheme. Any enquiries can be made in person at the representative’s office in Wu Chung House or Customer Services Counter at 3/F, Hopewell Centre or by telephone at 2527-7292.
  13. Eligible persons who park their vehicles in Wu Chung House must either be the customers/patrons or service users of the shops or tenants in occupation of Wu Chung House. Hopewell Real Estate Agency Limited reserves the right to refuse or deny access to those who are not eligible.
  14. Hopewell Real Estate Agency Limited reserves the right to suspend or amend this free parking privilege without prior notice. Should there be any disputes, the decision of Hopewell Real Estate Agency Limited shall be final.
This site uses cookies. Please indicate whether you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
build-424-release-v1.0.2